Ehemalige Mitglieder

Dipl.-Päd. Kathrin Böhnke-Gudowski
E-Mail: kboehnke@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Claudia Callies
E-Mail: callies@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Liborio Ciccarello
E-Mail: liborio.ciccarello@ph-karlsruhe.de

 

Dietmar Gölitz
E-Mail: gölitz@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Klaus-Martin Klein
E-Mail: kmklein@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Sarah Neuburger
E-Mail: neuburger@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Hartmut Neuf

E-Mail:

 

Dipl.-Päd. Ramona Noll
E-Mail: rnoll@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Anja Novoszel
E-Mail: koehler@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Anna Maas
E-Mail: rohe@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dipl.-Geogr. Catharina Meyer
E-Mail: catharinameyer@uni-koblenz.de

 

Prof. Dr. Ruth Rustemeyer
E-Mail: ruste@uni-koblenz.de
Homepage: userpages.uni-koblenz.de/~ruste

 

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Sander
pensioniert
E-Mail: sander@uni-koblenz.de
Homepage (neu)

 

Andrea Schmelter, M.A.

E-Mail: schmelter@uni-koblenz.de

 

apl.-Prof. Dr. Martin Schuster
E-Mail: schuster@uni-koeln.de

 

Christiane Theisen, M.A.
E-Mail: chrtheisen@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Ayu Okvitawanli

E-Mail:

 

Bettina Schartner-Ebelhäuser, M.Sc.

E-Mail:

 

Christine Buchwald, M.A.

E-Mail:

 

Anne Rohman, M.A.

E-Mail:

 

Dr. Thomas Petzel

E-Mail: