Lehrbeauftragte

Christine Buchwald, M.A.
E-Mail:

 

Dipl.-Psych. Friedbert Christmann
E-Mail: friedbert.christmann@t-online.de

 

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Echterhoff
E-Mail: echterhoff@uni-wuppertal.de

 

Dr. Dietmar Gölitz
E-Mail: goelitz@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Katja Hanke
E-Mail: khanke@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Anna Maas

E-Mail: v

 

Dr. Hartmut Neuf

E-Mail:

 

Dr. Thomas Petzel
E-Mail:

 

Leonard Puderbach M.Sc.

E-Mail:

 

Heike Ruf-Urmersbach
E-Mail: urmersbach@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. André Scherer

E-Mail:


Dipl.-Päd. Konstantin Schroeder
E-Mail: kschroeder@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Thomas Schneyer
E-Mail: schneyer@med.uni-marburg.de

 

Andrea Schmelter, M.A.
E-Mail: schmelter@uni-koblenz.de

 

Johannes Stricker M.Sc.

 E-Mail: