Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter / Faculty members

Name/
surname
Vorname/
first name
Titel/
title
Zimmer/
room
e-mailTel./
phone:
+49 6341/280-
Dekanat / Deanery H 215 fb8@uni-landau.de 31-194
Altstötter-Gleich Christine Dr. H 115 altst@uni-landau.de 31-252
Antl-Wittenberg Eva M.A. K 5.01 antl@uni-landau.de 31-164
Ball Petra K 5.23a ball@uni-landau.de 36-711
Barkela Berend Dipl.-Sozialwiss. K 5.24 barkela@uni-landau.de 31-113
Baykara Ebru M.Sc. H4 baykara@uni-landau.de 31-415
Biskup-Ackermann Beate Dipl.-Psych. H 04 biskup-ackermann@uni-landau.de 31-219
Blum Gabriela Dipl.-Psych. H 106 blum@uni-landau.de 31-496
Braun Ottmar Prof. Dr. H 309 braun@uni-landau.de 31-262
Bromme Laurits M.Sc. K 5.03 bromme@uni-landau.de 31-497
Buchholz Nita Dipl.-Psych. H 316 buchholz@uni-landau.de 31-527
Burghartswieser Dominic K 5.20 burghartswieser@uni-landau.de 34-237
Christner Clara M.A. K 5.25a 36-747
Cousin Nicole Ostbahn R129 cousin@uni-landau.de 35-616
Drews Stefan Dr. H 212 drews@uni-landau.de 31-462
Dünckel Carsten Dipl.-Psych Ostbahn R130 duenckel@uni-landau.de 35-627
Ehrhardt Natalie Doktorandin TNS 026 ehrhardt@uni-landau.de
Ehrke Franziska Dipl.-Psych. H 307 ehrke@uni-landau.de 31-215
Elibol Nesibe M.Sc. H 12 elibol@uni-landau.de 31-208
Fischer Natalie H  107

fischer@uni-landau.de

31-199
Geiger Anne Ostbahnstr. 10

35-647
Gil Lopez Teresa MSc K 5.25b

gillopez@uni-landau.de

Gimmler Roland Dr. K 5.21 gimmler@uni-landau.de 36-719
Gleich Ulrich Dr. K 5.22a gleich@uni-landau.de 36-718
Glogger Isabella M.A. K 5.25a glogger@uni-landau.de 36-747
Glombiewski Julia Anna Prof. Dr.
Gorski Lea M.A. K 5.02 31-165
Gouasé Natalie M.Sc. H 213 gouase@uni-landau.de 31-272
Graf Jochen K 2.17 graf@uni-landau.de 34-224
Grommisch Gloria M.Sc. H 107 grommisch@uni-landau.de 31-516
Hamann Karen H 217 hamann@uni-landau.de 31-463
Hasselhorn Kilian H 214 hasselhorn@uni-landau.de
Hehn Ute M.Sc. P 103 31-433
Henrich Dominik

Dipl.-Psych.

Ostbahn Büro 3 henrich@uni-landau.de

35-640

Hilbig Benjamin E. Prof. Dr. K 2.26 hilbig@uni-landau.de 34-234
Hirschhäuser Vanessa M.Sc. K 3.26 hischhaeuser@uni-landau.de 34-238
Horsten Luisa M.Sc. K.015 34-227
Hosenfeld (zepf) Ingmar Prof. Dr. zepf, Bürgerstraße,  Raum 157 hosenfeld@zepf.uni-landau.de 32-183
In-Albon Tina Prof. Dr. Ostbahn R 135 in-albon@uni-landau.de 35-639
Jansen  Severin K 5.18 bathelt@uni-landau.de 31-412
Johann Verena M.Sc. johann@uni-landau.de
Kachel Sven Doktorand sven.kachel@uni-jena.de
Kaczmarek Magdalena Doktorandin kaczmarek@econ.mpg.de
Karbach Julia Prof. Dr. H18 karbach@uni-landau.de 31-227
Kauertz Irmela H 218 umweltpsy@uni-landau.de 31-459
Kircher Andrea Dipl.-Psych. Ostbahn R12 kircher@uni-landau.de 35-810
Klebba Lea-Johanna M.A. K 3.25 klebba@uni-landau.de 36-717
Klimitsch Martin Dipl.-Psych. klimitsch@uni-landau.de
Klein Sina A. M.Sc. K 2.03 klein@uni-landau.de 34-246
Könen Tanja Jun.-Prof. Dr. H 10 koenen@uni-landau.de 31-136
König Stephan Dr.

Ostbahn 3.1.14

koenigst@uni-landau.de 35-655
Kraus Laura M.Sc. Ostbahn
R123
kraus@uni-landau.de 35-648
Kriechbaumer Michael M.Sc. K 2.29 kriechbaumer@uni-landau.de 34-226
Kube Tobias Dr.

Ostbahn 3.1.04

kube@uni-landau.de 35-645
Lang Vanessa Dipl.-Psych. H 16 lang@uni-landau.de 34-229
Leicht Birgit H 215 leicht@uni-landau.de 31-194
Leidecker Melanie Dr. K 5.02 leidecker@uni-landau.de 31-165
Leist Sandra Ostbahn leist@uni-landau.de 35-800
Lischetzke Tanja Prof. Dr. H 114 lischetzke@uni-landau.de 31-235
Loy Laura Dr. H 211 loy@uni-landau.de 31-462
Ludwig Felix M.Sc. K 2.16 ludwigf@uni-landau.de 31-236
Maier Michaela Prof. Dr. K 5.26 mmaier@uni-landau.de 36-713
Menzel Claudia Dr. H 211 menzel@uni-landau.de 31-461
Montini Romina Dipl.-Psych. Ostbahn R133 montini@uni-landau.de
Nehrlich Andreas Dipl.-Psych. H 117 31-247
Neubeck Markus M.A. H 4 31-219
Neumann Katharina Dipl.-Psych. Ostbahn R202 neumann@uni-landau.de 35-626
Niedlich Claudia M.A. H 310 niedlich@uni-landau.de 31-224
Ottenstein Charlotte Dr. P1.07 ottenstein at uni-landau.de 31-270
Otto Barbara Dr. H 14 ottob@uni-landau.de

31-220

Pfeiffer Andreas Dipl.-Psych. K 2.21 pfeiffer@uni-landau.de 31-434
Pfeiffer Simone Dr. Ostbahn 12, R 122 pfeiffer-s@uni-landau.de 35-615
Pokorna Lenka M. Sc. H 214 pokorna@uni-landau.de 31-404
Pook Katja Dr. H 216 pook@uni-landau.de 31-195
Prestele Elisabeth Dr. H107 31-524
Pretsch Johanna Dr. H 11 pretsch@uni-landau.de 31-525
Raabe Kristin Dipl. Biol. K 5.01 31-164
Rasch Thorsten Dr. K 2.18 rasch@uni-landau.de 34-223
Reese Gerhard Prof. Dr. H 314 reese@uni-landau.de 31-460
Reither Christine H 105 reither@uni-landau.de 31-248
Reuter Stephanie Dr. H 13 reuter@uni-landau.de 34-225
Röder Susanne H 17 roeder@uni-landau.de 31-225
Römpke Anne-Kristin
Röther Beate roether@uni-landau.de 35-800
Rudert Selma Jun.-Prof. Dr. H 304 31-232
Ruzika Bärbel K 5.23b ruzika@uni-landau.de 33-400
Schäffner Simone M. Sc. H 214 schaeffner@uni-landau.de

31-404

Scheifele Carolin M.Sc. H 315 scheifele@uni-landau.de

31-281

Schemer Lea Dr. Ostbahn 10, 3.1.16 schemer@uni-landau.de

35-627

Schnepf Julia H 312 schnepf@uni-landau.de

31-261

Schnotz (emer.) Wolfgang Prof. Dr. schnotz@uni-landau.de
Schmitt (emer.) Manfred Prof. Dr. schmittm@uni-landau.de
Scholten Saskia Dr.

Ostbahn,

3.OG

scholten@uni-landau.de 35-647
Schröder Annette Prof. Dr. Ostbahn R134 schroede@uni-landau.de 35-614
Scholz Julia julia.scholz@uni-jena.de
Schwarz Daniela Dr. Ostbahn R136 schwarzd@uni-landau.de 35-612
Schwert Christine M.Sc. Ostbahn R130 schwert@uni-landau.de 35-643
Senger Katharina M.Sc. Ostbahn 10, 3, 2.OG senger@uni-landau.de 35-631
Sikorski, von Christian Vertr.-Prof. Dr.
K 5.22b vonsikorski@uni-landau.de 36-714
Specka Christoph H 15 specka@uni-landau.de 31-218
Steffens Melanie Prof. Dr. H 305 steffens@uni-landau.de 31-214
Steindorf Lena K 2.03 steindorf@uni-landau.de 34-246
Thielmann Isabel Dr. K 2.20 thielmann@uni-landau.de 34-239
Tröger Josephine Dipl.-Psych. H 211 troeger@uni-landau.de 31-457
Tschan Taru M.Sc. psych Ostbahn R128 tschan@uni-landau.de 35-641
Wagner Inga Dr. K 2.29 wagneri@uni-landau.de 34-226
Weinmann Carina Dr. K 5.25 b weinmann@uni-landau.de 36-715
Weis Susanne Dr. K 1.17 weis@uni-landau.de 31-368
Westhoff Jutta Ostbahnstr. 10 klinpsych@uni-landau.de 35-645
Winter Stephan Prof. Dr. K 5.22 b stephan.winter@uni-landau.de 36-714
Wullenkord Marlis M.Sc. H 217 wullenkord at uni-landau.de 31-467
Yigit Gülsüm K 2.27 yigit@uni-landau.de 34-220
Zhao Fang Stip. H 315 zhao@uni-landau.de
Zinkernagel Axel Dr. TNS R 015 zinkernagel@uni-landau.de 31-273