Number of cases campus Landau: 0 (warning level Grün) Action plan


The Faculty of Natural and Environmental Sciences consists of four institutes. Each institute has its own research focus. The institutes are in turn divided into working groups that deal with a broad field within the respective research focus. The working groups also participate in training for teachers and environmental scientists in a wide variety of subjects and courses. Information on this can be found on the pages of FB7.

Institute for Environmental Sciences (iES)

Ecosystems and anthropogenic stressors: coupling of water-land ecosystems



Didactics and alternative learning places for natural sciences

Institute for Mathematics

Didactics and Applied Mathematics

Institute for Sport Science

Interface between training and education