Team

 

Mitarbeiter*innen:

Christine Buchwald, M.A.
buchwald@uni-koblenz.de

 

Sarah Kasper-Brötz, M.A.
broetz@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Hartmut Neuf, Dipl.-Psych.
neuf@uni-koblenz.de

 

Melanie Pohl, M.A.
pohl@uni-koblenz.de

 

Martina Rahe, M.Sc.
rahe@uni-koblenz.de

 

Anne Romahn, M.A.
aromahn@uni-koblenz.de

 

Vera Ruthsatz, M.A. (in Elternzeit)
ruthsatz@uni-koblenz.de

 

Mirko Saunders, B.Sc.

mirkosaunders@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dipl.-Päd. Anna Schmidt (in Elternzeit)
annaschmidt@uni-koblenz.de

 

Linda Schürmann, M.Ed.
lschuerm@uni-koblenz.de

 

Anja Schwarz, M.A.
anjaschwarz@uni-koblenz.de

 

Madeleine Stein, M.Ed.
madeleinestein@uni-koblenz.de

 

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen:

Bettina Schartner-Ebelhäuser

Dipl.-Päd. Kathrin Böhnke-Gudowski

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych Anna Maas

Dipl.-Geogr. Catharina Meyer

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Sarah Neuburger

Dipl.-Päd. Ramona Noll

Dr. phil. Dipl.-Psych. Anja Novoszel

Bettina Schartner-Ebelhäuser, M.Sc.

Christiane Theisen, M.A.