Assistant lecturers

Dipl.-Psych. Friedbert Christmann
E-Mail: friedbert.christmann@t-online.de

 

Anna Maria Knerr, M.A.
E-Mail: aknerr@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Sarah Neuburger
E-Mail: neuburger@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Dietmar Gölitz

E-Mail: goelitz@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dr. Thomas Petzel
E-Mail: petzel@uni.leuphana.de

 

Heike Ruf-Urmersbach
E-Mail: urmersbach@uni-koblenz.de


Dipl.-Päd. Konstantin Schroeder
E-Mail: kschroeder@uni-koblenz.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Thomas Schneyer
E-Mail: schneyer@med.uni-marburg.de