Employees

ag-umwelt

Phone: ++49 06341 280 + call-through

For more information please click on the respective names.

Head of Research Group

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Reese -31460 H314 reese@uni-landau.de

Administration

Consultation-hour: Monday to wednesday: 08:30 - 13;30; Thursday: 08:30 - 13;00

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Irmela Kauertz -31459 H218 umweltpsy@uni-landau.de

Research and Teaching Team

NameDurchwahlRaumE-Mail
Karen Hamann -31463 H217 hamann@uni-landau.de
Dr. Laura Loy -31462 H211 loy@uni-landau.de
Dr. Claudia Menzel -31461 H316 menzel@uni-landau.de
Anne-Kristin Römpke +49 341 97 35958
Josephine Tröger -31457 H211 troeger@uni-landau.de
Marlis Wullenkord -31467 H217 wullenkord@uni-landau.de
Lea Marie Heidbreder -32320 Herrenbergstr. 13, Raum 11 heidbreder at uni-landau.de
Julia Schnepf -31457 H211
Bronislav Farcač -31463 H217

Student research assistants

Name

E-Mail
Christoph Dolderer christoph-dolderer@posteo.de
Lara Kerschl larakerschl@web.de
Chantal Krumm chantalkrumm@aol.com