Obsolete link
The URL of this content has changed. You have been redirected to the new location automatically. If you used a bookmark or a link to navigate here, please make sure to update it to the new URL.

Team

AE-Sozialpsychologie 2020/21

Phone: +49 06341 280 + additional call-through

For further information about specific employees, please click on the appropriate name.

Head of department

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Melanie Steffens -31 214 H305 steffens@uni-landau.de

Administration

Consultation-hour: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 9,00 to 11.00 a.m.

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Gülsüm Yigit -31 200 H306 sowi-psychologie@uni-landau.de

Junior Professor

NameCall-throughRoomE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Selma Rudert -31 232 H304 rudert@uni-landau.de

Team for research and teaching

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Franziska Ehrke -31 215 H307 ehrke@uni-landau.de
Sven Kachel H310 kachel@uni-landau.de
Nadine Knab -31 213 H311 knab@uni-landau.de
Claudia Niedlich -31 224 H317 niedlich@uni-landau.de
Elena Ball -31 261 H312 e.ball@uni-landau.de
Christoph Kenntemich -31 237 H308 kenntemich@uni-landau.de
Carolin Scheifele -31 281 H315 scheifele@uni-landau.de
Tamara Wolf -31 213 H311 wolf-tamara@uni-landau.de