Employees

ae2018

Phone: ++49 06341 280 +additional call-through

For further information about specific employees, please click on the appropriate name.

Head of department

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Prof. Dr. Melanie Steffens -31 214 H305 steffens@uni-landau.de

Administration

Consultation-hour: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 9,00 to 11.00 a.m.

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Gülsüm Yigit -31 200 H306 sowi-psychologie@uni-landau.de

Team for research and teaching

Name

Call-throughRoomE-Mail
Julia Dupont -31 261 H312 dupont@uni-landau.de
Franziska Ehrke -31 215 H307 ehrke@uni-landau.de
Sven Kachel sven.kachel@uni-jena.de
Nadine Knab -31 213 H311 knab@uni-landau.de
Nicole Methner methner@uni-landau.de
Claudia Niedlich -31 224 H317 niedlich@uni-landau.de
Sabine Preuß -31 260 H313 preuss-sabine@uni-landau.de
Selma Rudert -31 232 H304 rudert@uni-landau.de
Carolin Scheifele -31 281 H315 scheifele@uni-landau.de