Management

Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Karin Gruber

gruber@uni-koblenz.de

Gruber Portrait

Tel. 0261 / 287-2402

Deputy Managing Director

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Holz

holz@rheinahrcampus.de

 

Scientific Advisory Board

University of Koblenz-Landau

Prof. Dr. Thomas Götz

goetz@uni-koblenz.de

J.-Prof. Dr. Kai Lawonn

lawonn@uni-koblenz.de

University of Applied Sciences Koblenz

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hartmann

hartmann@rheinahrcampus.de

Prof. Dr. Heiko Neeb

neeb@rheinahrcampus.de


Medical Institutions

Prof. Dr. med. Stephan Felber

stephan.felber@stiftungsklinikum.de

Dr. med. Ralph Wickenhöfer

rwickenhoefer@gmx.net